Sunday, October 21, 2007

O so nauseous. I hate this feeling, I hate laying in my bed with a headache and a tummy ache n no way to stop it. It wont go aawwaaayyy =(. *sigh* I’ve got way to much junk food in my room, I’m actually craving broccoli. Man I would love some right now, now that I think of. Again freakiin sigh. oOo that and shrimp scampi. Haven’t had that in years, kinda miss it. Hell really miss it lol. And no I don’t know how to make it or where to find it. I just know my daddy use to bring it home from Pathmark but I don’t think they make it anymore. Son of a biscuit. (the people not my dad). =)

Hehehe I think I’m being a tad bit bitchy today. Just dismissed the third person I think of the day. Its like every little thing about everybody is bothering me and Im jus not in the mood to deal with all these peoples crap. Crap. That last call just gave me a headache. Aww man. I don’t want to be alone right now but I think if I answer the phone for anymore people im going to do some major damage. YAY my internets working again.

Saturday, October 20, 2007

=/

ugh i cant even think of where to start. My head hurts, im hungry and im naseous. Im in my room with a freakiin barkiin dog dropped off my my father. Who by the way didn't even bother to knock on the freakiin door before bustiin in not once but twice. Is there no freakiin common sense there. I mean come on. I couldve been naked =(. I dont kno what to do with myself anymore. I so wanna just go outside but upon request of my bf im home doiin nothin. Why you ask. Why would he ask me to stay here and stare at the freakiin walls. Umm because he says that i'm not allowed to chill with dudes. ALLOWED? wtf since when do i need permission to have friends. But its cool cus ima let him have that one....or atleast ima let him think he does. He's gonna say I'm being selfish by getting mad cause i wanted him to atleast think abt chilliin wit me when he got out of class instead of going home to sleep. He can sleep at night like any other tired person cus if he gon give me limits on how much i go out and stuff then he's gonna b my entertainment. Selfish? Maybe but who the hell cares. I know i dont. He's home sleep while im tryin to decide if im really gonna waste my saturday in this freakiin room. uh im goiin to sleep on it. so yea